Accès membres

Association Luxembourgeoise
des Ergothérapeutes Diplômés

Le conseil d'administration

Personne Adresse e-mail

Lea Schaeffer
Présidente

 lea.schaeffer@aled.lu

Alexia Punnel-Berg
Vice-Présidente

alexia.punnel@aled.lu 

Antony Carmen
Trésorière

 carmen.antony@aled.lu

Majerus Corinne
Secrétaire

corinne.majerus@aled.lu

Fasbinder Claude

claude.fasbinder@aled.lu

 

Birkel Julie

julie.birkel@aled.lu 

 

Kuhn Nadia

 

 nadia.kuhn@aled.lu

 

Barthelemy Martine

 

 martine.barthelemy@aled.lu

 

Dorothea Hemmer

 dorothea.hemmer@aled.lu

 

Letizia Lops

 

 letizia.lops@aled.lu