Accès membres

Association Luxembourgeoise
des Ergothérapeutes Diplômés

Le conseil d'administration

 

 

Personne Adresse e-mail

Lea Schaeffer
Présidente

lea.schaeffer@aled.lu

Alexia Punnel-Berg
Vice-Présidente

alexia.punnel@aled.lu 

Antony Carmen
Trésorière

carmen.antony@aled.lu

Majerus Corinne
Secrétaire

corinne.majerus@aled.lu

Kuhn Nadia

nadia.kuhn@aled.lu

 

Birkel Julie

julie.birkel@aled.lu 

 

Dorothea Hemmer

 

dorothea.hemmer@aled.lu

 

Barthelemy Martine

 

martine.barthelemy@aled.lu

 

Letizia Lops

letizia.lops@aled.lu

 

Elisabeth Wallers

 

elisabeth.wallers@aled.lu

Conny Mangen

 

conny.mangen@aled.lu

Marina Beus

 

marina.beus@aled.lu